Engraving Forum.com - The Internet's Largest and Fastest Growing Engraving Community

The Internet's Largest and Fastest Growing Engraving Community
Discuss hand engraving using basic to the most advanced methods and equipment
Forum Members: 14,732. Welcome to our newest member, Miss Allison
EngravingForum.com - Domain since Feb 7, 2003

Graver Video Conferencing is empty Join now!

Go Back   Engraving Forum.com - The Internet's Largest and Fastest Growing Engraving Community > Forums > Who's Who - Hand Engraving Forum
ENGRAVING TOOLS - Paypal accepted Classes Glossary Feedback Tips Sharpening Bulino Videos Forum Policies

Old 03-03-2009, 03:12 PM
Gold

Default Hi from Ohio

Hi all,
I am new to learning engraving. I have always wanted to learn it. Bill Mains has shown me few things and I have had some email chats with Ken Hurst. These are two fine people.
Todd
Old 03-03-2009, 03:54 PM
Gold

Default Re: Hi from Ohio

Thanks Mr. Toad AND, welcome to this board. You are going to find some really great guys here who will always be happy to help you --- all you gotta do is sing out with your question.
Old 03-03-2009, 07:41 PM
Gold

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Hurst View Post
Thanks Mr. Toad AND, welcome to this board. You are going to find some really great guys here who will always be happy to help you --- all you gotta do is sing out with your question.
Thank you Ken. I look forward to learning more.
Todd
Old 03-03-2009, 08:23 PM
Platinum

Hello Todd, there is a lot to look at on this fourm take your time and look around. Questions are always welcome.
Carl Bleile
southwest, Ohio
Old 03-04-2009, 01:54 PM
Steel

Welcome aboard....where in OH are you situated?
I'm Eastern...near a city called Steubenville...

"I dare you to believe in yourself. You have no idea how many wonderful things you are capable of doing."---Brian Powley
Old 03-04-2009, 07:11 PM
Gold

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrianPowley View Post
Welcome aboard....where in OH are you situated?